Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

Crossing the border of Georgia, car rental abroad


You can order the rental car service outside the territory of Georgia. If earlier we provided cars for rent only on the territory of Georgia, then now it is possible to issue a car for traveling abroad.

We allow you to go by car to the most popular destinations, namely:

The service of traveling abroad of Georgia is not provided as basic, but is ordered additionally. Attempting to cross the border of Georgia on a rental car does not end there; you cannot do this without a corresponding document.

How much does the service abroad for Georgia cost? How to arrange everything?

For registration, we need documents on the driver. They need to be notarized, because the documents should be filed in advance. Be sure to make a prepayment, as we have the costs associated with the paperwork for this service.

Cost of departure services outside of Georgia:

  1. Paperwork for departure, notarized - $50
  2. Registration of additional insurance CASCO, for another country - $20-30 per day, for each day of stay
  3. Additionally at the border, customs will ask you to buy a Green card paid by you separately at the border.
  4. Left a double deposit for the car from the price that is listed in the price list.

We are not responsible for your ability and permission of a particular country for you, to cross the border or to cross the border by car. For example, when citizens of Georgia cross the border with Azerbaijan, they can ask for a pledge equal to the price of customs clearance of a car in Azerbaijan, citizens of the European Union are not asked for - this is the internal policy of each state, which we cannot influence.

In the event of an accident in the territory of another state, you pay for a tow truck to the border of Georgia at your own expense. The accident must be registered with the competent authorities of the receiving state.

We also cannot answer, for the policy of the state, the corruption component that may arise in other states, in contrast to Georgia. Be careful, you should keep the letter of the Law and not violate the law.

If you find a mistake or want to supplement the route, write to us: , To order a car rental in Georgia, use the order form on the main page of the site or call us on +995-571-951-951

  1. Rental conditions
  2. Where it is forbidden to go
  3. Auto for several days and a couple of hours
  4. See Tbilisi
  5. Additional insurance
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Пересечение границы Грузии, прокат автомобилей за границей


Вы можете заказать услугу выезда прокатного автомобиля за пределы территории Грузии. Если ранее мы предоставляли машины в аренду только по территории Грузии, то теперь можно оформить автомобиль для выезда за рубеж.

Мы разрешаем выезжать на автомобиле в наиболее популярных направлениях, а именно:

Услуга выезда за границу Грузии не предоставляется как базовая, а заказывается дополнительно. Попытка пересечь границу Грузии на прокатном автомобиле ничем не закончится, вы не сможете этого сделать без соответствующего документа.

Сколько стоит услуга выезда за границу Грузии? Как все оформить?

Для оформления нам необходимы документы на водителя. Такое оформление производится нотариально, потому документы лучше подать заблаговременно. Обязательно вносится предоплата, так как у нас возникнут расходы, связанные с оформлением документов для данной услуги.

Стоимость услуги выезда за пределы Грузии:

  1. Оформление документов для выезда, нотариально – 50 долларов
  2. Оформление дополнительной страховки КАСКО, для другой страны – 20-30 долларов в сутки, за каждый день пребывания
  3. Дополнительно на границе, таможня попросит у вас купить Green card (Грин-карту) – международное ОСАГО – оплачивается вами отдельно на границе.
  4. Оставляется двукратный залог за автомобиль от цены, что указана в прайсе.

Мы не несем ответственность относительно Вашей возможности и разрешения конкретной страны для вас, на пересечение границы или для пересечения границы на автомобиле. Например, у граждан Грузии при пересечении границы с Азербайджаном, могут просить залог равный цене растаможки автомобиля в Азербайджане, у граждан Евросоюза – не просят – это внутренняя политика каждого государства, на которую мы не можем повлиять.

В случае возникновения происшествия на территории другого государства, вы за свой счет оплачиваете эвакуатор до границы Грузии. Происшествие обязательно регистрируется в компетентных органах государства пребывания.

Мы так же не можем отвечать, за политику государства, коррупционную составляющую, которая может возникать в других государствах, в отличии от Грузии. Будьте внимательны, стоит держаться буквы Закона и не нарушать законодательство.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями.

Если вы заметили неточность или хотите дополнить маршрут, напишите нам: , Для заказа проката авто в Грузии, воспользйтесь формой заказа на главной странице сайта или позвоните нам +995-514-951-951 , +995-571-951-951

  1. Интересные факты о Грузии
  2. Путешествие в Казбеги, Боржоми и Ахалцихе за 2 дня
  3. Казбеги, Степанцминда и Гудаури за 1 день из Тбилиси
  4. Путешествия на 2 дня
  5. Боржоми, Ахалцихе и Вардзиа за 2 дня
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz