Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

Ureki


The urban-type settlement of Ureki is located 60 kilometers north of the city of Batumi. It is known for its black magnetic sands. It is believed that the resort in Ureki is annually visited by even more tourists than the city of Batumi, which also, like Ureki, is located on the Black Sea coast.

Sand healing properties

The fact that Ureki Sands can improve the state and health of a person was learned in Georgia by sheer chance. Previously, prisoners were sent to work here, and when they noticed that they began to feel much better, the government firstly made a resort out of the village.

Accommodation in Ureki

In non-season the accommodation will cost you cheaply - from 10 GEL per day, when the seasonal period comes, then housing will cost a bit more. And it is better to book a room in advance so that you can choose the cheapest (or most expensive, for your taste) accommodation. Otherwise, there will be options that may not suit you. The best hotels in Ureki are Exotica Hotel and Argo Hotel - the prices for them are not the most budget, but the living conditions are among the best.

Entertainment

The city develops exclusively in the medical recreation. There is a number of hotels, cafes and restaurants. If you are going to spend time actively - looking at historical places of interest, and passive rest is not your cup of tea, this city is unlikely to suit you. The purpose of the trip to Ureki is to sunbathe on the beach and swim in the sea, as well as visit healing procedures.

Healing procedures

The procedures are aimed primarily at the joints treatment. However, people with other problems come here - diseases of the cardiovascular system, respiratory system, musculoskeletal system. There is no scientific evidence that sands really heal. But according to the tourists who visited Ureki, their condition has really improved.

If you find a mistake or want to supplement the route, write to us: , To order a car rental in Georgia, use the order form on the main page of the site or call us on +995-571-951-951

  1. Everything about driving in Georgia
  2. Mobile communications in Georgia
  3. Mtirala National Park
  4. How much does it cost to eat in Georgia?
  5. Inspecting Tbilisi
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Уреки


Поселок городского типа Уреки расположен в 60-ти километрах на север от города Батуми. Он известен своими магнитными песками черного цвета. Считается, что курорт в Уреки ежегодно посещают даже больше туристов, чем город Батуми, что также, как и Уреки расположен на побережье Черного моря.

Целебные свойства песка

О том, что пески Уреки могут улучшить состояние и здоровье человека, узнали в Грузии по чистой случайности. Ранее, сюда отправляли на работы заключенных, а когда заметили, что они стали чувствовать себя на порядок лучше, то первым делом сделали из поселка – курорт.

Жилье в Уреки

В не-сезон жилье вам обойдется недорого – от 10 лари в сутки, когда наступает сезонный период, то жилье обойдется несколько дороже. И лучше забронировать номер заранее, чтобы можно было выбрать наиболее дешевое (или самое дорогое, на ваш вкус) жилье. Иначе останутся варианты, которые вам могут не подойти. Лучшие отели в Уреки – это Exotica Hotel и Argo Hotel – цены на них не самые бюджетные, но условия проживания – одни из лучших.

Развлечения

Город развивается исключительно в лечебном отдыхе. Здесь есть ряд отелей, кафе и ресторанов. Если вы собираетесь провести время активно – осматривая исторические памятки и достопримечательности, и пассивный отдых – это нее для вас, этот город вряд ли вам подойдет. Цель поездки в Уреки – позагорать на пляже и покупаться в море, а также посетить лечебные процедуры.

Лечебные процедуры

Процедуры направлены прежде всего на лечение суставов. Однако, сюда приезжают и люди с другими проблемами – болезни сердечно-сосудистой системы, органов дыхания, опорно-двигательного аппарата. Нет никаких научных доказательств о том, что пески действительно лечат. Но по отзывам туристов, побывавших в Уреки, их состояние действительно улучшилось.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями.

Если вы заметили неточность или хотите дополнить маршрут, напишите нам: , Для заказа проката авто в Грузии, воспользйтесь формой заказа на главной странице сайта или позвоните нам +995-514-951-951 , +995-571-951-951

  1. Все о вождении в Грузии
  2. Мобильная связь в Грузии
  3. Национальный парк Мтирала
  4. Сколько стоит покушать в Грузии
  5. Осматриваем Тбилиси
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz