Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

Anaklia

Anaklia is a resort town that is located on the Black Sea coast, 70 kilometers north of Batumi. It opened only in 2011 thanks to President Saakashvili. He made his dream a reality - a resort that meets European standards.

Alberto Domingo, the famous architect - this is the man who was commissioned to design and transform the provincial city into a modern resort. There were more tourists, since this architect started working on them. The architecture is more like European rather than Georgian.

Climate

The climate in Anaklia is subtropical, the winters are warm here - the temperature drops to 5 degrees Celsius. Winter and spring, as a rule, are rainy, and summer is hot - about 25 degrees Celsius. There are rains in the summer too - but they are short and refreshing. Therefore, if you are going to sunbathe on the beach and swim in the sea - the best period for this is summer.

Where to stay

In the city you can stay in one of the upscale hotels or search for accommodation in the private sector of Anaklia - so you can save a little on accommodation. However, you need to book in advance, otherwise during the peak season you will not find a free room / house.

Entertainment

When you get tired of swimming, lying under the warm sunshine and want a bit of extreme sports - visit the amusement park in Anaklia. Attractions are designed for both adults and children. Therefore, you can safely go to the park with the whole family.

Go to the water park, which is located in the village of Ganmukhuri, where there are many slides and pools. It is connected to the Anaklia by pedestrian bridge.

If you are a fan of hiking, take a walk along the Anaklia footbridge. This is the longest bridge in Europe, which reaches 540 meters.

The electronic music festival GEM Fest takes place every year on the coast of Anaklia. This is an international festival, it takes place in the summer and lasts for several days.

If you find a mistake or want to supplement the route, write to us: , To order a car rental in Georgia, use the order form on the main page of the site or call us on +995-571-951-951

  1. Buses, trains ... all the ways to travel between cities
  2. How to get from the airport of Tbilisi, Kutaisi, Batumi
  3. How much does it cost to eat in Georgia
  4. Kutaisi
  5. Urban transport, metro, features, cost
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Анаклия

Анаклия – это курортный городок, что расположен на берегу Черного моря, в 70-ти километрах на север от Батуми. Он открылся только в 2011-ом году благодаря президенту Саакашвили. Он воплотил свою мечту в реальность – курорт, соответствующий европейским стандартам.

Альберто Доминго, знаменитый архитектор – это именно тот человек, которому поручили спроектировать и превратить захолустный город в современный курортный. И не прогадали: туристов стало в разы больше, с тех пор, как им занялся этот архитектор. Архитектура напоминает скорее европейскую, чем грузинскую.

Климат

Климат в Анаклии субтропический, зимы здесь теплые – температура опускается до 5 градусов по Цельсию. Зима и весна, как правило, дождливые, а лето жаркое – около 25 градусов по Цельсию. Дожди бывают и летом – но они кратковременные и освежающие. Поэтому, если вы собираетесь позагорать на пляже и покупаться в море – лучший период для этого – лето.

Жилье

В городе вы можете остановиться в одном из высококлассных отелей или же поискать себе жилье в частном секторе Анаклии – так вы сможете немного сэкономить на проживании. Однако, бронировать нужно заранее, иначе в сезон пик вы не найдете свободной комнаты/дома.

Развлечения

Когда вам надоест купаться, лежать под теплым солнышком и захочется немного экстрима – посетите парк аттракционов в Анаклии. Аттракционы рассчитаны как на взрослых, так и на детей. Поэтому вы можете смело отправляться в парк всей семьей.

Сходите в аквапарк, что находится в поселке Ганмухури, где есть множество горок и бассейнов. Он соединен с Анаклией пешеходным мостом.

Если вы любитель пеших прогулок – прогуляйтесь по пешеходному мосту Анаклии. Это самый длинный мост в Европе, что достигает 540 метров.

Фестиваль электронной музыки GEM Fest устраивается каждый год на побережье Анаклии. Это международный фестиваль, он проходит летом и длится в течении нескольких дней.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями.

Если вы заметили неточность или хотите дополнить маршрут, напишите нам: , Для заказа проката авто в Грузии, воспользйтесь формой заказа на главной странице сайта или позвоните нам +995-514-951-951 , +995-571-951-951

  1. Автобусы, поезда… все способы передвижения между городами
  2. Как доехать из аэропорта Тбилиси, Кутаиси, Батуми
  3. Сколько стоит покушать в Грузии
  4. Кутаиси
  5. Городской транспорт, метро, особенности, стоимость
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz