Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

3 days in Tbilisi

Tbilisi - the Georgian capital has a story to tell. Tbilisi is conveniently located along the banks of the Mtkvari River and is surrounded by hills and mountains. Despite its small size, Tbilisi offers many popular attractions. Tbilisi is an ideal place in Georgia, which combines different cultures and diverse history, and exploring all the sights in three days may simply be impossible. Therefore, in order to simplify the task, ProProkat team made a detailed route how to spend three days in Tbilisi.

Day 1 in Tbilisi

Book a flight at Tbilisi Shota Rustaveli International Airport in the morning, preferably in the morning. Select a hotel / hostel located near the city center. The airport is located 17 kilometers from the city center. You can take a taxi or take a bus to get to the hotel. Several hotels can offer free airport transfers. Taxis are available throughout the day, and the fare depends on the testimony of the taximeter. Come to the hotel as early as possible, freshen up and have breakfast.

After breakfast, start your tour of Tbilisi from Rustaveli Avenue. It is home to numerous attractions such as: Georgian National Opera House, Freedom Square, Kashveti Church, Parliament of Georgia.

You can visit several places on Rustaveli Avenue, and then enjoy a wonderful lunch. In the afternoon you can stroll through the historic district of Tbilisi, the Old Town. The old town is filled with perfect balconies with images, cobbled streets, tiny shops and ancient churches that take you back in time. Those who are looking for springs of nightlife and a great dinner can take a look at any of the popular restaurants that you will find on the way.

Day 2 in Tbilisi

On the morning of the 2nd day, get ready to explore the glory of Tbilisi. Have breakfast at the hotel. Look at the unique collection of works of art in the National Museum of Georgia, located on Rustaveli Avenue. The museum is open from 10 am till 6 pm. Spend at least 2 hours to truly appreciate the wonderful world of culture, science and art.

After that, take time to park Mtatsminda. Mtatsminda Park is an amusement park located 800 meters above the city. Tourists can enjoy various activities such as boating, children's rides, a mini-coaster, a circular coaster, a rocky Fevbry tower and much more. From the park, tourists can enjoy spectacular views of the city. In the meantime, you can have a snack or enjoy your favorite drink at one of the cafes located here and there in the park.

No trip to Georgia will end without tasting the traditional Georgian lunch and the best wines of the country. Choose the best wine bar and restaurant of your choice to enjoy a large selection of Georgian wines and dishes.

Day 3 in Tbilisi

Your last day in Tbilisi can be spent on shopping and wandering through the flea markets of Tbilisi. Marjanishvili district is the best place to spend your last day. Dry Bridge Bazaar is a fantastic shopping area where you can have fun for hours. Get various antiques, jewelry, all sorts of trinkets and souvenirs.

If you are not interested in shopping, there is another mandatory activity in Tbilisi. Do not miss the study of the statue of Mother Georgia and the entire city on the cable car. Take a ticket to the cable car and enjoy a bird's-eye view of the city, driving from Narikala Fortress to the Old Town.

Return to the hotel and start packing your luggage. Complete your flight on time and fly to your hometown with wonderful memories.

Do you like the trip? Share with friends.

Usually, when the tourists have more time than the Kakheti and Telavi is also visited, and the travelers return to Tbilisi by the other road, but with such a shortened itinerary, the best option is to return by the same road.

If you like our route, share it with your friends.

If you find a mistake or want to supplement the route, write to us: , To order a car rental in Georgia, use the order form on the main page of the site or call us on +995-571-951-951

  1. Auto for several days and a couple of hours
  2. Urban transport, metro, features, cost
  3. Transfer in Georgia
  4. How to get from the airport of Tbilisi, Batumi, Kutaisi (all types of transport)
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

3 дня в Тбилиси

Тбилиси - у грузинской столицы есть что рассказать. Тбилиси удобно расположен вдоль берегов реки Мтквари и окружен холмами и горами. Несмотря на небольшие размеры, Тбилиси предлагает множество популярных достопримечательностей. Тбилиси - идеальное место в Грузии, которое сочетает в себе разные культуры и разнообразную историю, и изучение всех достопримечательностей за три дня может быть просто невозможно. Поэтому, чтобы упростить задачу, команда ProProkat сделала подробный маршрут, как провести три дня в Тбилиси.

День 1 в Тбилиси

Забронируйте рейс в международном аэропорту Тбилиси Шота Руставели в первой половине дня, желательно с утра. Выберите гостиницу / хостел, расположенный недалеко от центра города. Аэропорт расположен в 17 километрах от центра города. Вы можете взять такси или сесть на автобус, чтобы добраться до отеля. Несколько отелей могут предложить бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта. Такси доступны в течение дня, и стоимость проезда зависит от показаний таксиметра.

Приедьте в отель как можно раньше, освежитесь и позавтракайте.

После завтрака начните свой тур по Тбилиси с проспекта Руставели. Он является домом для многочисленных достопримечательностей, таких как: Грузинский национальный оперный театр, Площадь Свободы, Церковь Кашвети, Парламент Грузии.

Вы можете посетить несколько мест на проспекте Руставели, а после насладиться прекрасным обедом. Во второй половине дня вы можете прогуляться по историческому району Тбилиси, Старый город. Старый город наполнен идеальными балконами с изображением, мощеными улицами, крошечными магазинами и древними церквями, которые перенесут вас в прошлое. Те, кто ищет источники ночной жизни и отличный ужин, могут заглянуть в любой из популярных ресторанов, который попадется вам на пути.

День 2 в Тбилиси

Утром 2-го дня приготовьтесь исследовать славу Тбилиси. Позавтракайте в отеле. Посмотрите на уникальную коллекцию произведений искусства в Национальном музее Грузии, расположенном на проспекте Руставели. Музей открыт с 10:00 до 18:00. Проведите не менее 2 часов, чтобы по-настоящему оценить прекрасный мир культуры, науки и искусства.

После этого, уделите время парку Мтацминда. Парк Мтацминда - парк развлечений, расположенный в 800 метрах над городом. Туристы могут насладиться различными видами деятельности, такими как катание на лодках, детские аттракционы, мини-каботажное судно, круговое каботажное судно, каменистая башня Февбри и многое другое. Из парка туристы могут насладиться захватывающим видом на город. Между тем, вы можете перекусить или насладиться вашим любимым напитком в одном из кафе, расположенных тут и там в парке.

Никакая поездка в Грузию не завершится без дегустации традиционного обеда Джорджины и лучших вин страны. Выберите лучший винный бар и ресторан на свой вкус, чтобы отведать большой выбор грузинских вин и блюд.

День 3 в Тбилиси

Ваш последний день в Тбилиси можно потратить на покупки и побродить по блошиным рынкам Тбилиси. Район Марджанишвили - лучшее место, где можно провести свой последний день. Dry Bridge Bazaar - это фантастический торговый район, где вы можете развлечься в течение нескольких часов. Приобретите различный антиквариат, ювелирные изделия, всякие безделушки и сувениры.

Если вы не заинтересованы в шоппинге, есть еще одна обязательная деятельность в Тбилиси. Не пропустите изучение статуи Матери-Грузии и всего города по канатной дороге. Возьмите билет на канатную дорогу и наслаждайтесь видом на город с высоты птичьего полета, едя от крепости Нарикала до Старого города.

Вернитесь в отель и начните упаковывать свой багаж. Завершите свой рейс вовремя и летите в свой родной город с бесценными воспоминаниями.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями.

Если вы заметили неточность или хотите дополнить маршрут, напишите нам: , Для заказа проката авто в Грузии, воспользйтесь формой заказа на главной странице сайта или позвоните нам +995-514-951-951 , +995-571-951-951

  1. Природа Аджарии и Имерети за 2 дня
  2. Тбилиси, Мцхета, Гори и Уплисцихе за 2 дня
  3. Казбеги, Степанцминда и Гудаури за 1 день из Тбилиси
  4. Путешествия на 2 дня
  5. Боржоми, Ахалцихе и Вардзиа за 2 дня
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz