Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 514-951-951
Viber
WhatsApp
(+995) 571-951-951
Travel guide reviews

Car Rental in Georgia

The rapid development of the country could not but influence the development of car rental services in Georgia. Today quite easily be ordered rental car in Georgia without a driver, that is, to drive a car by yourself. Just a great alternative of the taxi service became a car rental with driver - this service is preferred by people who want to drink alcohol, just do not want to drive vehicles on their own, those who need the service at weddings and ceremonies, and a shuttle service.

Georgia as a country have not a big area. Policemen loyal and friendly. The cars never been stolen in Georgia at last 5-7 years.

If you decide to order rent a car in Georgia - just call us or make your reservation via the booking form. You need a car at the airport in Tbilisi, Batumi, Kutaisi, or other place - our company offers such rental service at airports.

We offer a very good cars with low rental price. Each car has insurance, so we insure your liability to third parties and your life and health during rental + health and life of all passengers in the rental car. With such a complete package of insurance you have nothing more to fear.

To rent a car in Georgia you just needs the driver's license and passport, which verifies that your border crossing and, as a result, the validity of the driving license.

We offer car rental from one day to an unlimited amount of time. You can book your car rental for 1 year, take advantage of transport leasing in Georgia.

Our rental cars in Georgia is divided into different classes from economy class to SUVs, convertibles and luxury cars.

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 514-951-951
Viber
WhatsApp
(+995) 571-951-951
Путеводитель отзывы

Машины напрокат в Грузии

Бурное развитие страны не могло не повлиять на развитие услуги по прокату автомобилей в Грузии. Уже сегодня совсем без проблем можно заказать аренду автомобиля в Грузии без водителя, то есть управлять автомобилем самостоятельно. Так же большой альтернативой такси стала услуга по аренде машин с водителем – данную услуг предпочитают люди, желающие выпить алкоголь, просто не желающие управлять автотранспортом самостоятельно, тем, кому необходимо обслуживание на свадьбах и церемониях, трансфер.

Грузия страна не такая уж и большая по площади. Режим полиции довольно лоялен и дружелюбен. О каком-либо воровстве, тем более автомобилей даже речи быть не может.

Если вы решили заказать услугу проката авто в Грузии – просто позвоните нам или сделайте ваш заказа через форму бронирования автомобиля. Необходим автомобиль напрокат в аэропорту Тбилиси, Батуми или Кутаиси – наша компания, к вашим услугам.

Мы предлагаем очень хорошие машины по сравнительно низкой цене. Каждый автомобиль имеет страховку по системе КАСКО, так же мы застраховали вашу ответственность перед третьими лицами и вас + всех пассажиров в автомобиле. С таким полным пакетом страхования вам нечего больше бояться.

Для управления транспортом подойдет водительское удостоверение и паспорт, который удостоверит факт вашего пересечения границы и, как результат, срока действия водительского удостоверения.

Мы предлагаем автомобили в аренду от одних суток до неограниченного количества времени. Вы можете заказать автомобиль на прокат сроком на 1 год, воспользоваться лизингом транспорта в Грузии.

Автопарк нашей компании по прокату машин в Грузии разнообразен и предлагает любой автомобиль от эконом класса до внедорожников, кабриолетов и люкс авто.