Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

How cars are driven in Georgia

Often you can find the subject even in most forums on the internet about how awful cars are driven in Georgia, the local population, and who gave them a driver's license. What you will find in Georgia using a car, all about it in this article.

Frightened

If you think that there is Europe and you willingly handed hoping to miss - are wrong, the entire drive is based on the principle of a single rule: "Who is the greatest, bolder and faster", "someone who has more scare." If you have been in a turbulent flow, and you have a secondary road, you'll be a long time and a long time to wait until you're being let go. Begin to push in and out and you be allowed when it is not possible to go the other. Such methods are not for you? Then wait, waiting will be long.

Scorcher

Especially in this segment show themselves drivers of minibuses and where you do not have met, in the most dangerous mountain passes, they will take the speed limits and overtaking any overtaking. Do not race with them, you can lose control at speed thirst.

What about the radars

Many local know all the places where the radar photo fixation, because they were willing to violate speed limits. Do not cling to the bed room, and persecute them, because in such a car can be a tourist like you, who took the Georgian car rental.

It is time to remember that the pass afraid weaklings

Chasing a breakneck pace on the pass is the norm as well, and cross the solid line in and out in front overtaking 90 degree rotation. Often such reckless patrol catches a counter that instantly turns around and catches up with the offender. This ride is very dangerous. In the mountains need for speed has always manifested, not be subject to these feelings.

Cowboys in the mountains will not leave you

Many times we have heard stories from clients who were helped by the locals, they even changed the punctured tire in our car. Such people too Georgians, they know what the mountains and will not throw you into trouble, and come to the rescue. One mountain is not a warrior..

No one blinks

Forget about the fact that someone you blink about the radar or police patrol ahead, this simply is not the Georgians, it's all remnants of the past. Patrol, too, does not hide in ambush, and goes on the road with the included flashing lights and attracts attention.

No help from the trucks

Often on European roads in a narrow places we have met ethics assistance, this can be seen both in Russia and in Ukraine, when the front running truck shows turns, thereby prompting you whether or not to overtake, as you on the passenger cars it is difficult to see it. In Georgia, such aid did not see.

The main road

Forget about the priority of the main road, remember the principle of "scared and you're right," here as well, because costs to be careful, even if the main road from you. Just slow down.

Drive on legs

Cross the street at a zebra - miss a car. Do not miss the pedestrian car and pedestrian passes the vehicle. You want the opposite - take care of the feet, of their giving.

Drinking and driving

Police severely punished for drunk driving, but that does not mean that do not drive drunk driving. Do not succumb to the entreaties and drinking, many will say everything possible. The permissible level of ppm in the blood is 0, ie no tastings.

Still have questions? Write to us:

You may also be interested in our article are:

  1. Police Bribes
  2. Features of driving in Georgia
  3. What to do when the accident car
  4. Parking in Georgia
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Как водят машины в Грузии

Частенько можно найти тему даже на большинстве форумов в интернете о том, как ужасно водят автомобили в Грузии местное население, и кто им вообще выдавал водительские удостоверения. Что вас ждет в Грузии на автомобиле, про это в данной статье.

Напугай

Если вы думаете, что здесь Европа и вам охотно помашут рукой в надежде пропустить – ошибаетесь, весь принцип езды основан на одном правиле: «кто больше, наглее и быстрее», «кто кого больше напугает». Если вы стали в бурном потоке и у вас второстепенная, вы будете долго и долго ждать пока вас кто-то пустит. Начинайте давить и вылезать и вас пустят когда уже другим ехать не возможно. Такие методы не для вас? Тогда ждите, ждать будете долго.

Лихачи

Особенно в этом сегменте проявляют себя водители маршруток и где бы вы их не встретили, на самых опасных перевалах, они будут сдавать пределы скорости догоняя и обгоняя любого. Не стоит соревноваться с ними, в жажде скорости можно потерять управление.

А как же радары

Многие местные знают все места где находится радар с фото фиксацией, потому они охотно идут на нарушение скоростных пределов. Не стоит цепляться за местный номер и гнать за ними, ведь в таком авто может быть такой же турист как и вы, взявший грузинский авто на прокат.

Пора запомнить, что перевала боятся слабаки

Гнать с бешенной скоростью на перевале это норма, как равно и пересекать сплошную линию и выходить в лобовой обгон на 90 градусном повороте. Частенько таких лихачей ловит встречный патруль, который мгновенно разворачивается и догоняет нарушителя. Такая езда очень опасна. В горах всегда проявляется жажда скорости, не будьте подвластны этим чувствам.

Джигиты в горах не бросят

Не раз нам доводилось слышать истории от клиентов, которым помогали местные жители, они даже меняли пробитое колесо у наших автомобилей. Такой уж народ грузины, они знают, что такое горы и не бросят вас в беде, а придут на помощь. Один в горах не воин.

Никто не моргает

Забудьте о том, что кто-то вам моргнет о радаре или патруле полиции впереди, этого просто нет у грузин, это все пережитки прошлого. Патруль ведь тоже не прячется в засаде, а ездит по дороге с включенными мигалками и привлекает к себе внимание.

Этики помощи у грузовиков нет

Частенько на европейских дорогах в местах узких мы встречали этику помощи, такое можно увидеть и в России и в Украине, когда впереди идущий грузовик показывает повороты, тем самым подсказывая вам можно ли обгонять или нет, так как вам на легковом авто трудно это видеть. В Грузии такой помощи не видели ни разу.

Главная дорога

Забываем о приоритете главной дороги, вспоминаем принцип «напугай и ты прав», вот здесь так же, потому стоит быть внимательным даже если главная дорога у тебя. Просто притормози.

Отдавят ноги

Переходишь улицу по зебре – пропусти автомобиль. Не автомобиль пропускает пешехода, а пешеход пропускает автомобиль. Хочешь наоборот – береги ноги, их отдавят.

Алкоголь за рулем

Полиция строго наказывает за алкоголь за рулем, но это не означает, что пьяные не ездят за рулем. Не стоит поддаваться на уговоры и выпивать, многие скажут все можно. Допустимый уровень промилле в крови составляет 0, то есть никаких дегустаций.

Остались вопросы? Пиши нам:

Возможно вас заинтересуют статьи:

  1. Взятки полиции
  2. Особенности вождения в Грузии
  3. Что делать при происшествии на автомобиле
  4. Парковка в Грузии
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz