Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

Botanical Garden in Batumi


Georgia is a very pleasant place to travel especially in the spring when everything is green and the trees are covered with leaves and flowers - everything is blooming. That is why we consider this place the most important one to visit during your stay in Batumi.

The best of the best

Georgia has lots of garden but Batumi botanical garden is the unique one, as it contains the flora which is so different and unique to this country. Only some small percent of it belongs to the Georgian native climate. Due to its location on a wooded hill overlooking the Black Sea, in the garden there are many beautiful viewing platforms. In order to see it all, you will need to stay there at least for half of the day and maybe this will not be enough as you will be charmed by the nature. On each side of the garden there are two beaches, the first one at the main entrance, and the second near the north end.

The Batumi Botanical Garden is located 9 km north of the city of Batumi in Mtsvane Kontskhi (“Green Cape”) and covers an area of 111 hectares.

A bit of history

It took a lot of time to create Batumi Botanical Garden with all its special trees and bushes. In 1881, D'Alfons planted here palm trees, oleanders, olive trees, cypresses and cedars, ordered from France. Currently, the oldest part of the park, founded by D'alfons, is called the Lower Park.

ext, another man worked at the creating the garden and he is considered the main creator, Russian botanist Andrei Nikolaevich Krasnov in the 1880s, officially opened on November 3, 1912. The garden is beautiful all year round, but especially in spring, when trees and bushes bloom. The garden collection includes 2037 taxonomic units of plants, including 104 of Caucasian origin.

Price

Ticket for adults: 8 GEL. Guide services cost 30 GEL. The money you spent is worth it, believe us.

If you find a mistake or want to supplement the route, write to us: , To order a car rental in Georgia, use the order form on the main page of the site or call us on +995-571-951-951

  1. Svetitskhoveli Cathedral
  2. Mtirala National Park
  3. Machahela National Park
  4. Kobuleti guarded area
  5. Kintrish Guarded Area
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Ботанический сад в Батуми


Грузия - очень приятное место для путешествий весной... Горы зеленые, деревья покрыты листьями и цветами - все цветет. Вот почему Ботанический сад является одним из самых важных мест для посещения во время вашего пребывания в Батуми.

Лучший из лучших

В большинстве городов Грузии есть ботанические сады, а один в Батуми считается лучшим, демонстрируя флору из разных уголков мира. Благодаря своему расположению на лесистом холме с видом на Черное море, в саду есть много прекрасных смотровых площадок. Сад раскинулся на большой территории, поэтому будьте готовы потратить полдня, если хотите увидеть все это. На каждой стороне сада есть два пляжа, первый у главного входа, а второй рядом с северным концом.

Батумский ботанический сад расположен в 9 км к северу от города Батуми в Мцване-Концхи («Зеленый мыс») и занимает площадь 111 га.

Немного истории

Несколько поколений усердно работали над строительством Батумского ботанического сада. В 1881 году д'Альфонс посадил здесь пальмы, олеандры, оливковые деревья, кипарисы и кедры, заказанные из Франции. В настоящее время самая старая часть парка, основанная Д'альфонсом, называется «Нижний парк».

Сад, созданный русским ботаником Андреем Николаевичем Красновым в 1880-х годах, официально открылся 3 ноября 1912 года. Сад прекрасен круглый год, но особенно весной, когда деревья и кусты цветут. Садовая коллекция насчитывает 2037 таксономических единиц растений, в том числе 104 кавказского происхождения.

Цены

Билет для взрослых: 8 лари. И эта цена гораздо более приемлема для экскурсий такого рода! Вы можете провести целый день здесь. И не только день! Есть ежемесячные билеты на ежедневные прогулки. Услуги гида стоят 30 лари.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями.

Если вы заметили неточность или хотите дополнить маршрут, напишите нам: , Для заказа проката авто в Грузии, воспользйтесь формой заказа на главной странице сайта или позвоните нам +995-514-951-951 , +995-571-951-951

  1. Храм Светицховели
  2. Национальный парк Мтирала
  3. Национальный парк Мачахела
  4. Кобулетская охраняемая территория
  5. Кинтришская охраняемая территория
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2019 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz