Autopark Tariffs Terms Contacts





Rent a car in Georgia ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
order

What to see in Batumi during one day

All day tours in Batumi you can visit during one day


  1. Waterfall and bridge the times of Queen Tamar, a visit to the house wine -

    Distance from Batumi - 30 - 40 km
    Duration 4-5 hours
    Description: view the beautiful waterfall, which is only 30-40 km from Batumi in a way to Keda. The waterfall is about 30 meters, there is a picnic area and a small restaurant. If you take your own food, you can make lunch right next to the waterfalls. It is crowded in the summer, but not so many people in the spring and late autumn. Near the waterfall emanates great coolness and it is especially nice on a hot summer day. Bathing in the waterfall is impossible, since the stones are very slippery and the place where the waterfall does not have a large area falls. After viewing the waterfall it is worth paying attention to the old bridge over the river, the time of Queen Tamar, the bridge dates back to the XIV-XV centuries built and constructed by the Georgian ancient technology. You can swim in the river. Near the bridge there is a spring, from which you can drink the water, be careful, it may not always benefit the stomach tourist. On the way back, visit the wine house, there is a restaurant, wine cellar, wine tasting and wine production plant. Valuable not only falls but also the trip on the scenic road with good asphalt. Here you will walk through the gorge, on both sides surrounded by mountains covered with greenery, and the bottom will be running mountain stream.
    Car class, which is suitable for traveling: any class, road asphalt is excellent.

    Best time to visit: to go to the morning or right after lunch to return before dark.
    The best season to visit the waterfall is spring, summer, autumn.

    Entry payment – free of charge

    Time to get to waterfalls - up to 1 hour
    Time on the waterfall, and near the bridge - up to 1 hour
    Visit wine houses - up to 30 minutes
    Lunch, if you want to - 1 - 1.5 hours.
    Total time on the way back - up to 1 hour

  2. Botanical Garden

    Distance from Batumi - 3 km
    Duration 3-4 hours
    Description: A great place for a hot day, beautiful views. You come to the main entrance and buy tickets for entrance to the botanical garden, later you climb up on the alley, following the map, go to the square with a small fountain and the beautiful colors of the petals which often lay out the names of the guests of the garden. Climbing up a little more, you'll see small shop and next WC and electric vehicles that offer to take you around the garden. Do not give up on electric vehicle, the garden is quite large and if you get it on foot, you will spend the whole day. Near the parking of electric cars you can admire the views from the steep cliffs of the picturesque bay. A ride or stroll garden, you will get lots of positive emotions. At the end of the botanical garden also has restaurants.

    Car class, which is suitable for traveling: any class, road asphalt isexcellent. Travel inside the garden on the car is not possible.

    Best time to visit: morning or afternoon.
    The best season to visit: spring, summer, autumn.

    Entry payment –

    Travel time to the garden 20-30 minutes by car including urban traffic jams.
    In the botanical garden Time: 2-3 hours
    Lunch, if you want to: 30 minutes
    The total time for the journey back: 20-30 minutes

  3. Gonio Fortress + + Turkish border beaches Gonio and Sarpi

    Distance from Batumi - 10-12 km
    Duration 3.5-4 hours with lunch without considering a beach holiday
    Description: The fortress is a historical value, although there were only walls, better to visit in the summer, when there are tour guides. It is not interesting to watch a castle by himself, or just stock up on literature, to understand what and where you are.Travel to the border with Turkey in the direction of the city of Trabzon. Spectacular views are guaranteed: the mountains, the narrow road beneath the sea. The border is a small piece of land, which is divided into a snow-white building like a white cruise ship. On the way back from the border, stop near a small waterfall that flows straight from the mountains and is in the form of sculpture at the bottom, take a couple of photos here.
    Stop the car and visit the beaches of Gonio and Sarpi, it will pleasantly surprise you water purity. If you stay in Batumi, you certainly will be more satisfied with the beach just in Gonio and Sarpi, as the beaches and the water is cleaner and more beautiful views. Just imagine that in contrast to Batumi with its skyscrapers, where you swim in the sea or relax on the beach, on the one hand you see an unusually beautiful sea, and on the other - green mountain capes billowing up to the clouds.
    For a lunch you can stay in Turkey roadside restaurants, the prices are cheaper than in Batumi.
    Car class, which is suitable for traveling: any class, road asphalt is excellent. It is possible to access to the beach in some places, difficult car parking near the border with Turkey - a small place and a large concentration of cars.

    Best time to visit: morning or afternoon.
    The best season to visit: summer.

    Entry payment – free of charge

    The journey takes 30 minutes to the Fortress
    Time in Castles: 40 minutes - 1 hour
    A visit to the border + Falls: 30 minutes
    Lunch, if you want 1 hour
    Beach vacation: time you choose
    The total time for the journey back: 50-60 minutes

  4. The cable car in Batumi

    Distance from Batumi - in the city
    Duration 2-3 hours
    Description: Rope the funicular, which leaves from the square on the Chavchavadze street. Riding on the cable car, you will see the entire Batumi bird's-eye view, see the place where they live, indigenous inhabitants of Batumi and Batumi is not a tourist, the cemetery on the mountain hills. Especially good to do this trip on a sunny day, with cloudy weather, you will not get the desired result due to low visibility. At the top point, you can see the city from a cliff (observation deck) and a tasty snack or a coffee at the bar.

    Car class, which is suitable for traveling: any class. The vehicle is only needed to drive to the funicular.

    Best time to visit: morning or afternoon.
    The best season to visit: summer, spring.

    Cable car payment –
    The journey takes 20 minutes to the funicular
    Time on the funicular and inspection 1 hour
    Lunch, if you want to: 30 minutes
    The total time for the journey back: 30-40 minutes

  5. Review of Batumi

    Distance from Batumi - in the city
    Duration 4-5 hours
    Description: Visit the old Batumi, inspect the mosque, temple and synagogue, Turkish quarter. View of the old port. Walk along the promenade from the statue of Nino and Ali to the Sheraton. Medea View area, fountains near the theater. Ride to the musical fountain, Justice and home quarter-skyscrapers buildings. Walk there, and then take a ride to the end of the promenade, to the airport runway, which walk in the park with new arising fountain.

    Car class, which is suitable for traveling: any class. The vehicle is only necessary to drive to a certain place, some distance can reach 15 kilometers.
    Best time to visit: morning or evening when the sun is not active.

    The best season to visit: summer, spring, autumn.

    Entry payment – free of charge

    Travel time is chosen depending on the intensity of the move
    Total walking time: 4-4.5 hours
    Total time on the way back: 30 minutes

Do you still have questions? Write:

Perhaps you might be interested in the article:

  1. Attractions in Batumi
  2. A bottle of wine for punctuality
  3. Express service
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz

Прокат авто в Грузии ☎ (+995) 571-951-951
заказать

Что посмотреть в Батуми за 1 день

Все однодневные туры в Батуми, что посетить до 1-го дня


  1. Водопад и мост времен Царицы Тамары, посещение винного дома -

    Удаленность от Батуми – 30 - 40 км
    Продолжительность 4-5 часов
    Описание: осмотрите красивейший водопад, который находится всего в 30-40 км от Батуми в сторону Кеды. Высота водопада около 30 метров, есть место для пикника и небольшой ресторанчик. Если вы возьмете с собой еду, то сможет совершить ланч прямо возле водопада. Здесь людно летом, но не так много людей весной и поздней осенью. Возле водопада веет большой прохладой и это особенно приятно в жаркий летний день. Купание в водопаде невозможно, так как камни очень сколькие, а место куда падает водопад не имеет большой площади. После просмотра водопада стоит обратить внимание на старинный мост через реку, времен Царицы Тамары, мост датируется XIV-XV веками постройки и построен по грузинской старинной технологии. В реке можно купаться. Возле моста есть родник, из которого можно пить воду, будьте осторожны, она не всегда может принести пользу желудку туриста. По дороге обратно, посетите винный дом, здесь есть ресторанчик, винный погреб, дегустация и завод по производству вина. Ценен не только водопад но и сама поездка по живописной дороге с хорошим асфальтовым покрытием. Здесь вы будете передвигаться по ущелью, с обоих сторон окруженному горами, покрытыми зелеными насаждениями, а внизу будет бежать горная речка.
    Класс автомобиля, который подойдет для путешествия: любой класс, дорога асфальтирована и отличная.

    Лучшее время для посещения: выехать до первой половины дня или сразу после обеда, чтобы вернуться дотемна.
    Лучший сезон для посещения водопада – весна, лето, осень.

    Вход и посещение - бесплатно

    Время в пути до водопада – до 1 часа
    Время на водопаде и возле моста – до 1 часа
    Посещение винного дома – до 30 минут
    Обед, если вы захотите – 1 – 1,5 часа.
    Общее время на дорогу обратно – до 1 часа

  2. Ботанический сад

    Удаленность от Батуми – 3 км
    Продолжительность 3-4 часа
    Описание: отличное место для знойного дня, красивейшие виды. Вы приезжаете к центральному входу и покупаете билеты для входа в ботанический сад, позже вы поднимаетесь по алее вверх, следуя карте, выходите на площадь с небольшим фонтаном и красивейшими цветами из лепестков которых часто выкладывают имена гостей сада. Поднявшись еще немного, вы увидите небольшой магазинчик, а рядом туалет и электромобили, которые предлагают провести вас по саду. Не отказывайтесь от электромобиля, сад довольно большой и если обходить его пешком, то вы потратите целый день. Возле стоянки электромашин можно полюбоваться видом с крутой скалы на живописную бухту. Прокатившись или прогулявшись садом, вы получите море положительных эмоций. В конце ботанического сада так же есть ресторанчики

    Класс автомобиля, который подойдет для путешествия: любой класс, дорога асфальтирована и отличная. Проезд внутри сада на автомобиле невозможен.

    Лучшее время для посещения: утром или после обеда.
    Лучший сезон для посещения: весна, лето, осень.

    Вход и посещение -

    Время в пути к саду 20-30 минут на автомобиле включая городские пробки.
    Время в ботаническом саду: 2-3 часа
    Обед, если вы захотите: 30 минут
    Общее время на дорогу обратно: 20-30 минут

  3. Крепость Гонио + турецкая граница + пляжи Гонио и Сарпи

    Удаленность от Батуми – 10-12 км
    Продолжительность 3,5-4 часа с учетом обеда без пляжного отдыха
    Описание: Крепость представляет историческую ценность, хотя здесь остались только стены, посещать лучше в летний период, когда есть экскурсоводы. Самому смотреть крепость не совсем интересно, либо просто запаситесь литературой, чтобы понимать, что и где находилось.
    Отправьтесь в сторону границы с Турцией по направлению к городу Трабзон. Живописные виды вам обеспечены: горы, узкая дорога под самым морем. Граница представляет маленькую часть суши, которая разделена белоснежным зданием похожим на белый круизный теплоход. На обратной дороге от границы остановитесь возле небольшого водопада, который течет прямо из гор и выполнен в форме скульптуры у подножия, сделайте пару фотографий здесь.
    Остановите автомобиль и посетите пляжи Гонио и Сарпи, они вас приятно удивят чистотой воды. Если вы отдыхаете в Батуми, вы несомненно будете больше удовлетворены пляжем именно в Гонио и Сарпи, так как пляжи и вода чище, а виды намного красивее. Просто представьте, что в отличии от Батуми с его небоскребами, здесь вы купаетесь в море или отдыхаете на пляже, с одной стороны вы видите необычайно красивое море, а с другой – зеленые горные мысы вздымающиеся до самых облаков.
    Пообедать здесь можно в турецких придорожных ресторанчиках, цены дешевле чем в Батуми.
    Класс автомобиля, который подойдет для путешествия: любой класс, дорога асфальтирована и отличная. Возможен подъезд к пляжу в некоторых местах, затруднена парковка автомобиля в районе границы с Турцией – небольшое место и большое скопление автомобилей.

    Лучшее время для посещения: утром или после обеда.
    Лучший сезон для посещения: лето.

    Вход и посещение крепости -

    Время в пути к Крепости 30 минут
    Время в Крепости: 40 минут - 1 час
    Посещение границы + водопад: 30 минут
    Обед, если вы захотите: 1 час
    Пляжный отдых: время выбираете вы
    Общее время на дорогу обратно: 50-60 минут

  4. Канатная дорога в Батуми

    Удаленность от Батуми – в городе
    Продолжительность 2-3 часа
    Описание: Канатный фуникулер, который отправляется от площади на улице Чавчавадзе. Прокатившись на фуникулере вы увидите весь Батуми с высоты птичьего полета, увидите места где живут коренные жители Батуми, а не туристический Батуми, кладбища на горных возвышенностях. Особенно хорошо делать такое путешествие в солнечную погоду, при пасмурной погоде, вы не получите желаемого результата из-за низкой видимости. На верхней точке, вы сможете осмотреть город со скалы (смотровая площадка) и вкусно перекусить или выпить кофе в баре.

    Класс автомобиля, который подойдет для путешествия: любой класс. Машина необходима только чтобы доехать к фуникулеру.

    Лучшее время для посещения: утром или после обеда.
    Лучший сезон для посещения: лето, весна.

    Оплата за фуникулер -
    Время в пути к фуникулеру 20 минут
    Время на фуникулере и осмотра: 1 час
    Обед, если вы захотите: 30 минут
    Общее время на дорогу обратно: 30-40 минут

  5. Обзор Батуми

    Удаленность от Батуми – в городе
    Продолжительность 4-5 часов
    Описание: Посетить старый Батуми, осмотреть мечеть, храмы и синагогу, турецкий квартал. Посмотреть на старый порт. Пройтись по набережной от статуи Нино и Али до гостиницы Шератон. Посмотреть площадь Медеа, фонтаны возле театра. Проехаться к музыкальному фонтану, дому Юстиции и кварталу новостроек-небоскребов. Погулять там, а далее проехаться в конец набережной, к взлетной полосе аэропорта, где погулять по новому парку с вытекающим фонтаном.

    Класс автомобиля, который подойдет для путешествия: любой класс. Машина необходима только чтобы доехать к тому или иному месту, некоторые расстояния могут достигать 15 км.

    Лучшее время для посещения: утром или вечером, когда солнце не активно.
    Лучший сезон для посещения: лето, весна, осень.

    Вход и посещение - бесплатно

    Время в пути выбираете в зависимости от интенсивности переезда
    Время прогулок общее: 4-4,5 часа
    Общее время на дорогу обратно: 30 минут

Остались вопросы? Пишите:

Возможно вас заинтересуют статьи:

  1. Достопримечательности в Батуми
  2. Бутылка вина за пунктуальность
  3. Экспресс обслуживание
Page Rank Icon
Copyrignt © 2017 Все права защищены. Использование информации требует обязательной ссылки на www.hire-auto.biz